Contact Us

York Catholic Teachers

180 Brodie Dr., Unit #4
Richmond Hill  ON   L4B 3K8

905-508-2008
yorkunit@yctoecta.com
yorkunit@yctoecta.ca

All Website Support questions:

support@yctoecta.com

 

 

 

Past President
Heather Manassis - heathermanassis@yctoecta.com

President (Release Officer)
Filomena Ferraro - filomenaferraro@yctoecta.com

1st Vice-President (Release Officer)
Michael Totten - miketotten@yctoecta.com

2nd Vice-President (Release Officer)
Greg Bolton - gregbolton@yctoecta.com

3rd Vice-President (Release Officer)
Patricia Chiarella - 
patriciachiarella@yctoecta.com

Councillor (Release Officer)
Julie Pauletig - juliepauletig@yctoecta.com

Treasurer
Edna DiFalco - ednadifalco@yctoecta.com

Recording Secretary
Diana Corazza - dianacorazza@yctoecta.com

Councillor
Devon Dimney - devondimney@yctoecta.com
Karen Ebanks - karenebanks@yctoecta.com
Alison Misa - alisonmisa@yctoecta.com
Michael Oyston - michaeloyston@yctoecta.com