Contact Us

York Catholic Teachers

180 Brodie Dr., Unit #4
Richmond Hill  ON   L4B 3K8

905-508-2008
yorkunit@yctoecta.com
 

All Website Support questions:

support@yctoecta.com

 

 

 

Past President
Heather Manassis - heathermanassis@yctoecta.com

President (Acting)(Release Officer)
Michael Totten - miketotten@yctoecta.com

1st Vice-President (Acting) (Release Officer)
Greg Bolton - gregbolton@yctoecta.com

2nd Vice-President (Acting) (Release Officer)
Patricia Chiarella - 
patriciachiarella@yctoecta.com

Councillor (Release Officer)
Reg Shepherd - regshepherd@yctoecta.com

Treasurer
Edna DiFalco - ednadifalco@yctoecta.com

Recording Secretary
Karen Ebanks - 
karenebanks@yctoecta.com

Councillor
Alison Misa - alisonmisa@yctoecta.com
Mary Marcello - mariamarcello@yctoecta.com
Michael Oyston - michaeloyston@yctoecta.com

Jamal Warda - jamalwarda@yctoecta.com

Occasional Teacher Rep
Daniel Fiore - danielfiore@ycot.ca

Occasional Teacher Release Officer

Anna Polisco - annapolisco@ycot.ca